STAFF

Thad Turner, CEO
thad@warrenymca.org

Kathryn Zurcher, Business Manager/ Administrative Assistant
kathryn@warrenymca.org

Cathy Peterson, Staff Director
cathy@warrenymca.org

Chris Dolan, Wellness Director
chris@warrenymca.org

Amy Carlson, Childcare Director
amy@warrenymca.org

Jennifer Pojar, Membership Coordinator
jennifer@warrenymca.org

Dani Mumford, Aquatic Director
dani@warrenymca.org

Andrew Papalia, Youth & Family/Sports Coordinator
andrew@warrenymca.org

Kim Slocum, Marketing Coordinator
kim@warrenymca.org

Jennifer Suppa, Membership Assistant/Payroll Clerk
suppa@warrenymca.org

Chris Wenzel, Maintenance Supervisor
wenzel@warrenymca.org

Live Strong at the Y
livestrong@warrenymca.org